Event box

Preschool Storytime (3-6 years) W

Share new and exciting adventures through stories, songs and crafts. Children must be 3 years old. Sign up anytime.

Dates & Times:
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, January 8, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, January 15, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, January 22, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, January 29, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, February 5, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, February 12, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, February 19, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, February 26, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, March 4, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, March 11, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, March 18, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, March 25, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, April 1, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, April 8, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, April 15, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, April 22, 2020
12:00pm - 12:30pm, Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Location:
Storytime Theater
Audience:
  Children's  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Lucy Salvado

More events like this...