Event box

Preschool Storytime (3-6 years) TH

Share new and exciting adventures through stories, songs and crafts. Children must be 3 years old. Sign up beginning December 9.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 9, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 16, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 23, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 30, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, February 6, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, February 13, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, February 20, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, February 27, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, March 5, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, March 12, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, March 19, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, March 26, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, April 2, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, April 9, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, April 16, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, April 23, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, April 30, 2020
Location:
Storytime Theater
Audience:
  Children's  

Event Organizer

Lucy Salvado

More events like this...