Event box

3...2...1... Discover Fun (Grades 1-3 Only) In-Person

1st - 3rd graders can discover stories, exciting S.T.E.A.M. activities and more! This program is for 1st - 3rd grade students ONLY.

Register each child ONCE for the duration of the After School Club fall session.

Dates & Times:
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, September 12, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, September 19, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, September 26, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, October 3, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, October 10, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, October 17, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, October 24, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, October 31, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, November 7, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, November 14, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, November 21, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, November 28, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, December 5, 2022
3:45pm - 4:30pm, Monday, December 12, 2022
Time Zone:
Pacific Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Storytime Theater
Audience:
  Children's  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

Alison Zalk

More events like this...